Beauty Blogger Tag

  1. Is your hair natural curly or straight?

My hair is Wavy, use to be a curly frizz ball but tamed itself as I got older.

  1. Do you dye it yourself or go to a salon?

I don’t dye my hair that often so if I do decide to, I do it at home

  1. Do you wear the same style every day, or do you change it?

I normally leave my hair out, my face is too chubby for a pony tail,

  1. Do you do your own mani/pedi or go to a salon?

I’ve recently started to go get my nails done. I wore acrylics for 3 months but now my nails are on a break and I’m growing them.

  1. How often do you change your nail polish?

Every 2 weeks- I get bored really easily

  1. Do you polish your toes in the winter or just in the summer?

I always have my toes polished

  1. How long does it take for you to put on your makeup?

Normally it can take an hour. I need full coverage due to my hyperpigmentation and scars.

  1. What do you do first? Face or eyes?

If I’m using eyeshadows then I do my eyes first, so I can clean up underneath then do my face.

  1. Do you collect makeup or just buy what you need when you need it?

I buy things when I need them or if I want to try something new. I also throw away things I don’t use.

  1. How often do you wear false eyelashes?

I never wear false lashes. I’ve tried them once. If I was to wear them they would be on special occasions

  1. Do you do a full face of makeup every day?

Yes definitely

  1. Do you wear makeup when your home alone, or with family?

Family functions yes. If im home alone and I want to try something then I will put some makeup on.

  1. Will you leave the house without makeup?

Not that often unless I am in a rush

  1. How many high-end products do you have?

Ive got a lot of MAC products. I’ve bought the things I wanted to try but that’s it.

  1. Do you plan your OOTD every night or decide when you are getting dressed?

I decide in the morning after my shower every day.

  1. How often do you change your handbag?

Never. I have one handbag and I keep to it.

  1. What time do you wake up and go to sleep?

I have to wake up by 8am for work and normally go to sleep by 12 unless I can’t sleep.

  1. How often or when do you work out?

Don’t work out at the moment, but I will start training very soon.

  1. Left handed or right handed?

Right.

  1. How tall are you?

5’3″

  1. Do you speak any foreign language?

gujarati

  1. How many pets do you have?

None

  1. How often are you on wordpress? Im new to wordpress so getting there
  1. Do you read comments posted on blogs?

Not that often.

  1. Do you keep a list of products to try as you see other posts?

No, I sometimes forget.

  1. How did you come up with your Blog name?

Its part of what my name means rich and beautiful in Italian

  1. What kind of camera do you use for your photographs? Pentax x5
  1. How often do you clean your house?

Every Saturday, clean the house and hoover/vacuum

  1. What’s your favourite colour? blue. All types and coral
  1. Do you swear? Yes
Leave a Reply

