Currant Favourite Fragrances

 

Issey%20Miyake%20-%20L%20Eau%20d%20Issey%20Florale%2090mL

Issey Miyake Florale- I love this perfume, it smells fresh and flowery. more like a daytime perfume but its quite strong.

Notes: Mandarin, Lily, Rose, Musk, White Wood

Style: Modern. Feminine. Elegant

Juicy_Couture_VIVA_LA_JUICY_NOIR_W_002

Juicy Couture Viva la Juicy Noir- I never liked the first Viva la juicy perfume. I hated the smell of it but I tested this one and I loved it. its a mix of fruity and musky scents. I’d say it was a evening scent.

Notes: Succulent Ripe Berry, Honeysuckle, Sandalwood

Style: Bold. Sensual. Arresting

76594-080

Prada Candy Collection Florale- I hated the other fragrances in the candy collection, I thought they smelt cheap to be honest. but this one I liked. It smelt soft, feminine and florally without smelling cheapish

Notes:Sparkling Cedrat, Bouquet Of Cosmos, Benzoin, Caramel, White Musk.

Style: Sensuous. Coquettish

If you have any recommendations, please leave a comment

 

Leave a Reply

